Home > CONTACTS
Phone:
Chesapeake # 757-436-7595
Newport News # 757-234-4781


Commercial Sales
Jon Fergusonjferguson@coastallighting.com
Cell 757-644-9451
Coleman Fishercfisher@coastallighting.comCell 757-434-8928
Bill Jenkinsbjenkinscls@gmail.com




Showroom / Builder Sales
Dave Browndbrown@coastallighting.com
Jeanell Willisjwillis@coastallighting.com


Accounting / Payables
Carolyn Fishercarolynfishe@coastallighting.com
Blair Steadmanbsteadmancls@gmail.com
Morgan Fergusonmferguson@coastallighting.com

Credit

John Fisher, Sr.jcfsr1cls@gmail.com757-436-7595

Operations

Coleman Fishercfisher@coastallighting.com757-436-7595