Transaction Processing

Join our mailing list!


Home > EMPLOYEE CONTACTS
Our Commercial counter is open a 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Our Showroom is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Chesapeake 757-436-7595 see about us for address
Newport News 757-234-4781


Commercial Sales
Jon Fergusonjferguson@coastallighting.com
Cell 757-644-9451
Kenny Toddktodd@coastallighting.com
Coleman Fishercfisher@coastallighting.comCell 757-434-8928
Austin Shookashookcls@gmail.com
Bill Jenkinsbjenkinscls@gmail.com
Showroom / Builder Sales
Dave Browndbrown@coastallighting.com
Jeanell Willisjwillis@coastallighting.com
Kenny Toddktodd@coastallighting.com
Accounting / Payables
Carolyn Fishercarolynfishe@coastallighting.com
Lynn Steadmanbsteadmancls@gmail.com
Morgan Fergusonmferguson@coastallighting.com
Credit
John Fisher, Sr.jcfsr1cls@gmail.com757-436-7595
Operations
Coleman Fishercfisher@coastallighting.com757-436-7595